May 15, 2017

Hey guys.

I intentionally didn’t schedule any daily prompts for this past weekend because of Mother’s Day. I wanted to spend as much quality with my family that I could without notifications and distractions, so I decided not to post anything. I hope you’ll forgive me.

Anyways,

Here is the writing prompt for today. Don’t forget to share your story by posting a link in the comments section.

Prompt:

You walk into a book store in search of your next adventure. While you are scouring through the books to find one that interests you, a book near you starts to glow. When you pull it off the shelf, there’s a note attached to the front that says it’s just for you.

Good luck!

Happy Writing.

Watspot

Magical Book. Digital image. N.p., n.d. Web. 1 May. 2017.

Leave a Reply

